Third Party Reviews

5
Dre X | July 09, 2018 |

"Great customer service and a great experience for the customer. There are better barbers around town but you cannot beat the total package at Sports Clips."

5
Mike | February 24, 2014 |

"Heather does a great haircut. Very friendly, highly recommend."

2
ammar k | May 07, 2018 |

"It was acceptable but not great if you truely care about details and professionalism not the right place, i had to basically advise her on what to do and if i didnt mention my mustache it would have been forgotten, if your an average joe great place for you"

4
John T. | April 27, 2018 |

"Sports-themed barber chain that overdoes it a bit on the masculine affectations. Friendly (mostly female) staff. Haircutters seemed a bit young an inexperienced for my comfort. Still a decent place for a cut if you're in a hurry, don't have a lot to spend, and aren't too picky. Walk-ins welcome."

5
Victor D. | April 02, 2018 |

"I have been going back to this place to get my haircuts since I'm letting my hair grow a bit. So far everybody has been pleasant and the last time I was here Amber helped me with my cut and she was nice, friendly,and professional. Better than my previous experience I reviewed for sure."

5
Garrett Archer | March 19, 2018 |

"THE ONLINE CHECK IN IS AMAZING!"

5
Nate K. | March 10, 2018 |

"First time here and Amber did an excellent job on my haircut! Will definitely be back!"

4
Bradford M. | May 17, 2013 |

"I stopped in her for a quick cut the other day, and my experience was just as good as the other Sport Clips location I've visited. Sport Clips locations are, as you can imagine, sports-themed men's hair salons, with ESPN on the screens and stations set up to look like a locker room. The young woman who gave me my wash and cut was pleasant and enthusiastic, did a very nice job, and left me feeling good when I walked out the door. You get a free upgrade to their MVP service the first time you visit one of the Sport Clips locations, meaning you get a shampoo, hot towel and scalp massage in a vibrating chair for the price of a standard cut as well, pretty nice! Sport Clips also carries the Tea Tree hair products I like. I don't need anything fancy in a hair salon. The theme is a little hokey (the stylists wear referee uniforms), but there's baseball to watch and the service is solid. Works for me!"

1
D R. | August 01, 2013 |

"Well just after my writing a positive review, my wife asked who on earth hacked your hair to pieces? I told her I did not know what she was talking about as it looked ok from the front... she told me to look at the back and oh, my! Now I know why Tai did not give me a mirror to look at the back of my head after she was done. It looks like she put a bowl on my head and shaved around it in back! But then my wife came to the rescue and said the only way to fix this is to take it down and so she took the clippers with a guide and brought it all the way down to under an inch. YOU KNOW WHAT? Looks pretty good! So guess I really have to thank Tai and Sport Clips after all because now I have found a new and convenient hair style that my wife OR I can do by ourselves that looks OK and that is free. I will never have to spend money getting my hair cut by a "professional" again! Thanks Sport Clips! I must give this franchise and TAI a ONE star rating because there is no NO star rating available."

5
Shawn M. | March 19, 2014 |

"Friendly. Professional service. This is a themed salon for guys, and they treat you very well."