Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Portland 205 Place

3 rating

Over priced for an unsatisfactory haircut.

4 rating
  • 05/05/19
  • Christina M. Google

My boys are always happy with the haircuts and so am I. I started bringing them here last year and was has pleasantly surprised when the ladies not only listened but delivered exactly what we wanted.

5 rating

Genuine and polite staff. First haircut in pdx and totally worth the price. The hot towel is pretty wonderful and the haircut was spot-on.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

3
Richard L. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Over priced for an unsatisfactory haircut."

4
Christina M. | May 5, 2019 Google

"My boys are always happy with the haircuts and so am I. I started bringing them here last year and w"

5
John B. | May 2, 2019 Google

"Genuine and polite staff. First haircut in pdx and totally worth the price. The hot towel is pretty "

5
Robert S. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Love the scalp massage"

5
Christopher Z. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Always get the best service"

3
Fri O. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Was charged full price for double mvp when I checked in online. Should have gotten five dollars off."

3
Tom S. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Good haircut but was charged full price for double mvp when I should have gotten five dollars off fo"

5
Valerie C. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Roy got a gift certificate for "the works". Now he is hooked."

5
Brian S. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Top notch service"

4
Carol C. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Good cuts always pleased with my cut."