Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Portland 205 Place

3 rating

Was charged full price for double mvp when I checked in online. Should have gotten five dollars off.

3 rating

Good haircut but was charged full price for double mvp when I should have gotten five dollars off for checking in online in March.

5 rating

Roy got a gift certificate for "the works". Now he is hooked.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

3
Fri O. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Was charged full price for double mvp when I checked in online. Should have gotten five dollars off."

3
Tom S. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Good haircut but was charged full price for double mvp when I should have gotten five dollars off fo"

5
Valerie C. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Roy got a gift certificate for "the works". Now he is hooked."

5
Brian S. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Top notch service"

4
Carol C. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Good cuts always pleased with my cut."

4
Jack-Allen S. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Definitely one of the better haircuts I've had at a chain. Stylist was chatting in a good way and go"

5
Daniel .. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Every time I come the service is always awesome. I have try 3 stylists (Monroe, Amber and Anessa) an"

5
brandon g. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff. Good cuts"

5
Josh N. | January 26, 2019 Google

"I?ve never had an issue coming here. All the ladies make you feel comfortable and welcome. Amber is "

4
Mark C. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Good cuts"