Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Portland 205 Place

5 rating

Excellent service and customer interaction Consistent quality every visit Ive been to quite a few Sport Clips and Amber runs a great location

5 rating

Monroe was great! Strongly recommend.

3 rating

the little things like hair on ears and the eye brows,didnt ask if I wanted it done,back wasnt squared

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 82 Client reviews

5
steve e. | November 15, 2021 Google

" Excellent service and customer interaction Consistent quality every visit Ive been to quite a few S"

5
Natino | October 31, 2021 Google

" Monroe was great! Strongly recommend."

3
rose L. | October 13, 2021 Google

" the little things like hair on ears and the eye brows,didnt ask if I wanted it done,back wasnt squa"

3
Sergiu M. | September 28, 2021 Google

" This is where i normally went to get a haircut. That lady that used to cut my hair moved to a diffe"

5
Jessica C. | September 4, 2021 Google

" They got us in when no one else could for hours"

5
Jose A. | August 5, 2021 Google

" You girls look nice and pretty beautiful and kattie too and you kattie did a best job doing my hair"

2
Rack A. | August 4, 2021 Google

" I had hair cut from Amber it was the worst hair I ever had she?s not focusing just wanna work fast "

1
CJ E. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut I have EVER received! Crooked neckline, jacked up ear lines, gave me a definitive lin"

5
Katy C. | July 23, 2021 Google

" My 2 year old had his hair cut here and it was great!"

5
Brett M. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Live getting my haircut here. The girls are great."